ITA | ENG

Team

The Ges.Di.Mont team is made up of Professors, Researchers and Research Fellows who apply an interdisciplinary approach to all the activities carried out to encourage a process of development of the Italian mountains.

The team is supported by a secretariat and administrative staff who play a fundamental role in carrying out all teaching, research and third mission activities.

Anna Giorgi

Position
Ordinary Professor
email
anna.giorgi@unimi.it
See more

Davide Pedrali

Position
Research fellow
email
davide.pedrali@unimi.it
See more

Luca Giupponi

Position
Research fellow
email
luca.giupponi@unimi.it
See more

Sara Dorato

Position
Communication
email
comunicazione.montagna@unimi.it
See more

Sara Panseri

Position
Researcher
email
sara.panseri@unimi.it
See more

Stefano Sala

Position
Research fellow
email
stefano.sala1@unimi.it
See more

Stella Pedrazzi

Position
Secretary
email
corso.edolo@unimi.it
See more

Valeria Leoni

Position
Research fellow
email
valeria.leoni@unimi.it
See more
Subscribe to our newsletter