CONTACTS:

Tel. 0250330500
Email corso.edolo@unimi.it

Project promoted by:

MIUR Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Iniversità e della Ricerca

 

Università degli Studi di Milano
Teaching Area

Teachers

refine your search
Nome

Baccolo Paolo

Emanil address
paolo.baccolo@unimi.it

Bertoni Danilo

Emanil address
danilo.bertoni@unimi.it

Bischetti Gian Battista

Emanil address
bischetti@unimi.it

Bocchi Stefano

Emanil address
stefano.bocchi@unimi.it

Borgonovo Gigliola

Emanil address
gigliola.borgonovo@unimi.it

Brancadoro Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.brancadoro@unimi.it

Corti Michele

Emanil address
michele.corti@unimi.it

Crellin Justine

Emanil address
justine.crellin@unimi.it

D’Imporzano Giuliana

Emanil address
giuliana.dimporzano@unimi.it

DE CAPITANI Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.decapitani@unimi.it

De Noni Ivano

Emanil address
ivano.denoni@unimi.it

D’AMICO MICHELE

Emanil address
michele.damico@unimi.it

Facchinetti Davide

Emanil address
davide.facchinetti@unimi.it

Ferrazzi Giovanni

Emanil address
giovanni.ferrazzi@unimi.it

FINZI ALBERTO

Emanil address
alberto.finzi@unimi.it

Giorgi Anna

Emanil address
anna.giorgi@unimi.it

Lieta Mario Guido

Emanil address
mario.lieta@unimi.it

Lozzia Giuseppe Carlo

Emanil address
giuseppe.lozzia@unimi.it

Morgutti Silvia

Emanil address
silvia.morgutti@unimi.it

Peri Massimo

Emanil address
massimo.peri@unimi.it

Rosi Fabia

Emanil address
fabia.rosi@unimi.it

Saracchi Marco

Emanil address
Professore Settore Agr/12 - Patologia Vegetale

Scarì Giorgio

Emanil address
giorgio.scari@unimi.it

SOMENZI DAMIANO MARINO

Emanil address
damiano.somenzi@unimi.it

Tamburini Alberto

Emanil address
alberto.tamburini@unimi.it

VACCHIANO GIORGIO

Emanil address
giorgio.vacchiano@unimi.it

Zanchi Raffaella

Emanil address
raffaella.zanchi@unimi.it

news

(Ita) BUONA PASQUA

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ita.

Read

Edolo Sports Day: a great day of sport for all ages

Sport was the main attraction in Edolo for a whole day on Wednesday, 10th  April, with the second edition of Edolo Sports Day, the sports...

Read

OPEN DAY 2019 – Mountain University

The Open Day of the Degree Course in Conservation and Sustainable Development of Mountain Areas will take place on Saturday 18th May 2019 at 10:00...

Read

3rd graduation session of the academic year 2017/2018 of the Degree Course in Conservation and Sustainable Development of Mountain Areas

Twelve students graduated in Conservation and Sustainable Development of Mountain Areas on Wednesday 10th April 2019, at the Mountain University in Edolo. Bertazzoli Sara (Villa...

Read

The Re-Search Alps dataset is now available in the European Data Portal!

Since March 26th, 2019, the Re-Search Alps – Research Laboratories in the Alpine Area dataset, which contains information on 125.649 Research Centers,Laboratories and SMEs, 257.248...

Read
Segnala

CONTRIBUTE!

DO YOU HAVE A COURSE OR A PROJECT TO TELL THE PORTAL ABOUT?
Fill in the form to become part of the Unimont network!

Contribute! >

catlist_istituzionaliThe Unimont logo distinguishes all educational and research initiatives, developed and/or approved by the Mountain University, which aim at a sustainable development and enhancement of mountain areas compatible with environmental, social and economic conservation.

Search site

Use this tool to search all of the content within the portal. For a more specific search visit Teaching, Research or Services sections.

Legal Notes

Credits

UNIMONT portal has been developed using WordPress.

Graphics and programming by Paper Plane Factory.

Search Augmentation: Mavida snc