CONTACTS:

Tel. 0250330500
Email corso.edolo@unimi.it

Project promoted by:

MIUR Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Iniversità e della Ricerca

 

Università degli Studi di Milano
Teaching Area

Teachers

refine your search
Nome

Baccolo Paolo

Emanil address
paolo.baccolo@unimi.it

Bertoni Danilo

Emanil address
danilo.bertoni@unimi.it

Bischetti Gian Battista

Emanil address
bischetti@unimi.it

Bocchi Stefano

Emanil address
stefano.bocchi@unimi.it

Borgonovo Gigliola

Emanil address
gigliola.borgonovo@unimi.it

Brancadoro Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.brancadoro@unimi.it

Corti Michele

Emanil address
michele.corti@unimi.it

Crellin Justine

Emanil address
justine.crellin@unimi.it

D’Imporzano Giuliana

Emanil address
giuliana.dimporzano@unimi.it

DE CAPITANI Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.decapitani@unimi.it

De Noni Ivano

Emanil address
ivano.denoni@unimi.it

D’AMICO MICHELE

Emanil address
michele.damico@unimi.it

Facchinetti Davide

Emanil address
davide.facchinetti@unimi.it

Ferrazzi Giovanni

Emanil address
giovanni.ferrazzi@unimi.it

FINZI ALBERTO

Emanil address
alberto.finzi@unimi.it

Giorgi Anna

Emanil address
anna.giorgi@unimi.it

Lieta Mario Guido

Emanil address
mario.lieta@unimi.it

Lozzia Giuseppe Carlo

Emanil address
giuseppe.lozzia@unimi.it

Morgutti Silvia

Emanil address
silvia.morgutti@unimi.it

Peri Massimo

Emanil address
massimo.peri@unimi.it

Rosi Fabia

Emanil address
fabia.rosi@unimi.it

Saracchi Marco

Emanil address
Professore Settore Agr/12 - Patologia Vegetale

Scarì Giorgio

Emanil address
giorgio.scari@unimi.it

SOMENZI DAMIANO MARINO

Emanil address
damiano.somenzi@unimi.it

Tamburini Alberto

Emanil address
alberto.tamburini@unimi.it

VACCHIANO GIORGIO

Emanil address
giorgio.vacchiano@unimi.it

Zanchi Raffaella

Emanil address
raffaella.zanchi@unimi.it

news

ITALIAE project: The Presidency of the Council of Ministers – Department of Regional and Autonomous Affairs in dialogue with Administrators.

The meeting dedicated to the ITALIAE Project, promoted by the Presidency of the Council of Ministers – Department or Regional Affairs and Autonomies (DARA) was held...

Read

UNIMONT: an innovative hub for mountains, located in the mountains and for young people

Yesterday, Monday 8th of July, the event dedicated to the theme of young people who choose the mountain to study, live and work was held...

Read

Great attendance at the workshop organized by AG1 “RIS3 IN MACRO-REGIONAL STRATEGIES”

The workshop, organized by the EUSALP Action Group 1 – Research and Innovation – entitled “RIS3 in macro-regional strategies: Building a comparative framework to learn...

Read

RIS3 IN MACRO-REGIONAL STRATEGIES: BUILDING A COMPARATIVE FRAMEWORK TO LEARN FROM OTHER REGIONS

On Tuesday 25 June, the EUSALP 1 Action Group – Research and Innovation – is organising a workshop to discuss which comparative frameworks could help...

Read
Segnala

CONTRIBUTE!

DO YOU HAVE A COURSE OR A PROJECT TO TELL THE PORTAL ABOUT?
Fill in the form to become part of the Unimont network!

Contribute! >

catlist_istituzionaliThe Unimont logo distinguishes all educational and research initiatives, developed and/or approved by the Mountain University, which aim at a sustainable development and enhancement of mountain areas compatible with environmental, social and economic conservation.

Search site

Use this tool to search all of the content within the portal. For a more specific search visit Teaching, Research or Services sections.

Legal Notes

Credits

UNIMONT portal has been developed using WordPress.

Graphics and programming by Paper Plane Factory.

Search Augmentation: Mavida snc