CONTACTS:

Tel. 0250330500
Email corso.edolo@unimi.it

Project promoted by:

MIUR Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Iniversità e della Ricerca

 

Università degli Studi di Milano
Teaching Area

Teachers

refine your search
Nome

Baccolo Paolo

Emanil address
paolo.baccolo@unimi.it

Bertoni Danilo

Emanil address
danilo.bertoni@unimi.it

Bischetti Gian Battista

Emanil address
bischetti@unimi.it

Bocchi Stefano

Emanil address
stefano.bocchi@unimi.it

Borgonovo Gigliola

Emanil address
gigliola.borgonovo@unimi.it

Brancadoro Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.brancadoro@unimi.it

Corti Michele

Emanil address
michele.corti@unimi.it

Crellin Justine

Emanil address
justine.crellin@unimi.it

D’Imporzano Giuliana

Emanil address
giuliana.dimporzano@unimi.it

DE CAPITANI Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.decapitani@unimi.it

De Noni Ivano

Emanil address
ivano.denoni@unimi.it

D’AMICO MICHELE

Emanil address
michele.damico@unimi.it

Facchinetti Davide

Emanil address
davide.facchinetti@unimi.it

Ferrazzi Giovanni

Emanil address
giovanni.ferrazzi@unimi.it

FINZI ALBERTO

Emanil address
alberto.finzi@unimi.it

Giorgi Anna

Emanil address
anna.giorgi@unimi.it

Lieta Mario Guido

Emanil address
mario.lieta@unimi.it

Lozzia Giuseppe Carlo

Emanil address
giuseppe.lozzia@unimi.it

Morgutti Silvia

Emanil address
silvia.morgutti@unimi.it

Peri Massimo

Emanil address
massimo.peri@unimi.it

Rosi Fabia

Emanil address
fabia.rosi@unimi.it

Saracchi Marco

Emanil address
Professore Settore Agr/12 - Patologia Vegetale

Scarì Giorgio

Emanil address
giorgio.scari@unimi.it

SOMENZI DAMIANO MARINO

Emanil address
damiano.somenzi@unimi.it

Tamburini Alberto

Emanil address
alberto.tamburini@unimi.it

VACCHIANO GIORGIO

Emanil address
giorgio.vacchiano@unimi.it

Zanchi Raffaella

Emanil address
raffaella.zanchi@unimi.it

news

EUSALP Annual Forum 2019 – Thematic Workshop. The Alps: a unique laboratory for sustainable development models

Milano – 29th november 2019, 9.00-10.45am: In the framework of EUSALP’s 2019 Annual Forum a thematic workshop on the role of mountain in National Strategic...

Read

THE PROBLEM OF DEFINING MOUNTAIN AREAS IN LAW: CONSIDERATIONS FROM A STUDY ON YOUTH ENTREPRENEURSHIP IN THE MOUNTAINS

Research that deals with the issue of the definition of mountain areas in legislation conducted by Dr. Carrer – PhD in public and tax law...

Read

The third edition of the literature review “raCCONTA LA MONTAGNA” of UNIMONT is now starting

The third edition of the literary review “racCONTA LA MONTAGNA” will start on 16th  October 2019, after the introductory meeting held on 8th August in...

Read

3rd October 2019 – REliVE-L: results and perspectives from traditional local cultivars on a global market

The REliVE-L project aims to illustrate the traditional local varieties of both vegetables and cereals and pseudo-cereals as innovative products for their organoleptic characteristics to...

Read
Segnala

CONTRIBUTE!

DO YOU HAVE A COURSE OR A PROJECT TO TELL THE PORTAL ABOUT?
Fill in the form to become part of the Unimont network!

Contribute! >

catlist_istituzionaliThe Unimont logo distinguishes all educational and research initiatives, developed and/or approved by the Mountain University, which aim at a sustainable development and enhancement of mountain areas compatible with environmental, social and economic conservation.

Search site

Use this tool to search all of the content within the portal. For a more specific search visit Teaching, Research or Services sections.

Legal Notes

Credits

UNIMONT portal has been developed using WordPress.

Graphics and programming by Paper Plane Factory.

Search Augmentation: Mavida snc