ITA | ENG

Team

The Ges.Di.Mont team is made up of Professors, Researchers and Research Fellows who apply an interdisciplinary approach to all the activities carried out to encourage a process of development of the Italian mountains.

The team is supported by a secretariat and administrative staff who play a fundamental role in carrying out all teaching, research and third mission activities.

Giorgi Anna

Position
Ordinary Professor
email
anna.giorgi@unimi.it
See more

Gian Battista Bischetti

Position
Ordinary Professor
email
bischetti@unimi.it
See more

Tamburini Alberto

Position
Ordinary Professor
email
alberto.tamburini@unimi.it
See more

Marco Bernardi

Position
Secretary & Technical Staff
email
ricerca.montagna@unimi.it
See more

Giuseppe Bufalino

Position
Freelance
email
giuseppe.bufalino89@gmail.com
See more

Marinella Contessi

Position
Administration
email
marinella.contessi@unimi.it
See more

Luca Giupponi

Position
Research fellow
email
luca.giupponi@unimi.it
See more

Sara Panseri

Position
Researcher
email
sara.panseri@unimi.it
See more

Valeria Leoni

Position
Research fellow
email
valeria.leoni@unimi.it
See more

Stefano Sala

Position
Research fellow
email
stefano.sala1@unimi.it
See more
Subscribe to our newsletter