CONTACTS:

Tel. 0250330500
Email corso.edolo@unimi.it

Project promoted by:

MIUR Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Iniversità e della Ricerca

 

Università degli Studi di Milano
Teaching Area

Teachers

refine your search
Nome

Baccolo Paolo

Emanil address
paolo.baccolo@unimi.it

Bertoni Danilo

Emanil address
danilo.bertoni@unimi.it

Bischetti Gian Battista

Emanil address
bischetti@unimi.it

Bocchi Stefano

Emanil address
stefano.bocchi@unimi.it

Borgonovo Gigliola

Emanil address
gigliola.borgonovo@unimi.it

Brancadoro Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.brancadoro@unimi.it

Corti Michele

Emanil address
michele.corti@unimi.it

Crellin Justine

Emanil address
justine.crellin@unimi.it

D’Imporzano Giuliana

Emanil address
giuliana.dimporzano@unimi.it

DE CAPITANI Lucio

Emanil address
lucio.decapitani@unimi.it

De Noni Ivano

Emanil address
ivano.denoni@unimi.it

D’AMICO MICHELE

Emanil address
michele.damico@unimi.it

Facchinetti Davide

Emanil address
davide.facchinetti@unimi.it

Ferrazzi Giovanni

Emanil address
giovanni.ferrazzi@unimi.it

FINZI ALBERTO

Emanil address
alberto.finzi@unimi.it

Giorgi Anna

Emanil address
anna.giorgi@unimi.it

Lieta Mario Guido

Emanil address
mario.lieta@unimi.it

Lozzia Giuseppe Carlo

Emanil address
giuseppe.lozzia@unimi.it

Morgutti Silvia

Emanil address
silvia.morgutti@unimi.it

Peri Massimo

Emanil address
massimo.peri@unimi.it

Rosi Fabia

Emanil address
fabia.rosi@unimi.it

Saracchi Marco

Emanil address
Professore Settore Agr/12 - Patologia Vegetale

Scarì Giorgio

Emanil address
giorgio.scari@unimi.it

SOMENZI DAMIANO MARINO

Emanil address
damiano.somenzi@unimi.it

Tamburini Alberto

Emanil address
alberto.tamburini@unimi.it

VACCHIANO GIORGIO

Emanil address
giorgio.vacchiano@unimi.it

Zanchi Raffaella

Emanil address
raffaella.zanchi@unimi.it

news

Add a new dimension to cell culture

10-14 February, 2019 ° 2nd CellFit Training School°   This year the Mountain University – UNIMONT, a center of excellence of the University of Milan,...

Read

UNIMONT a guest at TGR OFFICINA ITALIA for an event dedicated to the mountains and mountain issues

A long interview involving UNIMONT – Mountain University, Center of Excellence of the University of Milan based in Edolo in Valle Camonica, was broadcast as...

Read

MOUNTAINS AND CITIES: the young protag-onists of an alliance for the future

The Centre for Applied Studies in Sustainable Management and Protection of the Mountain Environment – Ge.S.Di.Mont – active at the Mountain University, UNIMONT, centre of...

Read
Segnala

CONTRIBUTE!

DO YOU HAVE A COURSE OR A PROJECT TO TELL THE PORTAL ABOUT?
Fill in the form to become part of the Unimont network!

Contribute! >

catlist_istituzionaliThe Unimont logo distinguishes all educational and research initiatives, developed and/or approved by the Mountain University, which aim at a sustainable development and enhancement of mountain areas compatible with environmental, social and economic conservation.

Search site

Use this tool to search all of the content within the portal. For a more specific search visit Teaching, Research or Services sections.

Legal Notes

Credits

UNIMONT portal has been developed using WordPress.

Graphics and programming by Paper Plane Factory.

Search Augmentation: Mavida snc